Tampilkan postingan dengan label Tutorial. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label Tutorial. Tampilkan semua postingan

Sabtu, 22 September 2012

Efek Foto Sketsa Artistik

tutorial:
1. Open your Photoshop program, and insert images (CTRL + O and then select the image file) that will be the effect of Artistic Skect
Here I used a photo named Nina Dobrev foreign artists that can be found on google or save as image below for training

image ilmugrafis.com
Nina Dobrev
(how to save as image: right-click the image, select save picture)

2. Duplicate the layer so we have 2 layers (background and layer 1)
to duplicate the layer press CTRL + J

image ilmugrafis.com

3. Add Skect effect on layer 1
How: on the main menu go to Filter> Artistic> Colored Pencil, to use these parameters:

image ilmugrafis.com

Layer 1 to change the mode mode: Soft Light. If you step correctly it will produce an image like this:
image ilmugrafis.com


4. Click the Selection Tool, change feathernya be 20px
for beginners just use the polygonal lasso tool and create a selection box like this

image ilmugrafis.com
if the first and last point of the meeting will result in the selection indicated by the dashed lines
To learn more about this article please go to selection: Selection - Select - Deselect - Inverse in Photoshop

After successfully selecting then press the [del] key on the keyboard, and the result is something like this ... :)

image ilmugrafis.com
Sketch Artistic
Thank you, I'll see you again on the other Photo Effects
May be useful

Morphing Tutorial Evolusi Hewan ala Photoshop


Next Step - Steps:

1. Download 2 Picture :
gajah indonesia
Picture elephant Indonesia

kadal
Figure Lizard America

Download File The training both here http://www.mediafire.com/?es441q6enq3bino

2. Open both images in Photoshop, try to follow this tutorial you have mastered the basic fundamentals of photoshop, if not please learn basic Photoshop Photoshop Basics first in category

3. Now we selected the elephant's head and then we move into the picture the lizard
The trick: use the pen tool, make a point - the point selected on the head of an elephant for a more detailed look at this tutorial SELECTION WITH THE PEN TOOL
the result:

image ilmugrafis.com
Then after connecting the line selection, right-click on the canvas (elephant head) and then select Make Selection Select a Feather Radius: 2, Anti-Alias ​​checkbox, click OK, and you've got the elephant head selection. Next use the Move Tool to move the elephants to Figure Lizard Head


3. After moving to the head of an elephant lizard head shots, then the layer palette Right-click the Layer 1 and select Convert to Smart O

image ilmugrafis.com
This would help to maintain image quality when we cut


4. Now it's time that the Head of the Elephant coloring looks similar color to The Lizard (not the Kancil loh, wkwkwk)
how to hold down the ALT key on keybord then select hue / saturation


image ilmugrafis.com
Then set up a green look, here using this arrangement

image ilmugrafis.com


5. Create a new layer by pressing CTRL + Shift + N
Name the Skin

image ilmugrafis.com

Ok Now Time Cloning ... Yuhui .... in the skin layer
Ensure that Select All to quickly Layer
How Cloning is here (let the newbies do not get confused) hehehe ... and I also do not need to explain the length x width = area
This is the most difficult, use your imagination, and begin to clone body parts from The Lizard to the head of the elephant, a broom with a heart - the heart and soulful, to cheat can see the picture below

 
image ilmugrafis.com
ear is a bit sketchy, the head ubun2 given scales and avoiding eye area

6. Well as we have seen, porters from lizards some shiny some are not, then use the Burn Tool and Dodge Tool to edit
Tutorial is here Whiten Skin Color In Pictures (busyet loads gan who studied?'s Why we have mastered the basics of photoshop, tetep spirit ok)

7. The last step is, create a new layer by pressing CTRL + Shift + N
Give the name of Camouflage, Fill with Color Green (# 336 600) and set Blending mode: Overlay,
Opacity: 31%
image ilmugrafis.com
Taraaa....
hewan aneh
Be lizard-headed elephant, not magic is not magic just use Photoshop, wkwkwk ...
I hope the visitors loyal ilmugrafis understand the details of which I have to say, more or less sincerely apologize
thank you
Hopefully Helpful

Membuat Kartun Efek Photoshop

The First Step
Open the photo in Photoshop
Here I use a photograph of my best friends' Kris Kang ". Adjust the brightness level of the image to select Image> Ajustments> Brightness / Contrast ... (picture not too dark try to make it easy to see the difference in color.



The second step
Duplicate the layer, how to press ctr + J, to create a backup image at any time if we need the original image.

Step Three

Because we will draw it manually, then we have to reduce the number of colors in a photo
how to select the menu Image> Ajustments> Posterize ... select number 3 or 4.

Then double it again already posterize images before (ctr + J), select Filter> Blur> Gaussian Blur, aim to reinforce the border between colors for easy tracing



Step Four
Now we begin to trace the image, select the Pen Tool looks line option to change when we select the Pen tool. Row contains options settings that can be used to modify the behavior of the active tool. In Line Options select Shape Layer, which allows the kit to make the path to a new layer. Set the color.

Make the shape following the colors in the image area, repeat to create a shape in another color area
The result:


For ease of drawing, we can set the level of opacity of the image on the layer palette can even be set to the number 0. To change the color on each layer shape, do it in a way to click 2 times on the layer thumbnail. Then select a color

  If there is a layer covering the image we are made, we can hide our image layer covering the eye images by disabling the adjoining

repeat again make shapes on all parts of the body shape, until the whole picture is covered by other forms of shape

To make the background, we can create a new layer and placed in the bottom position, adjust the color so it looks attractive

The result:


 Step Five
If all the images are put together, can be done by choosing Layer> Flatten Image
Good luck, may be useful ...


Before and After 


Banner Downloads free brush Photoshop